If we must die!! Just the greatest poem ever!!!

• If we must die!! Just the greatest poem ever!!!

If We Must Die
    If we must die, let it not be like hogs
    Hunted and penned in an inglorious spot,
    While round us bark the mad and hungry dogs,
    Making their mock at our accursèd lot.
    If we must die, O let us nobly die,
    So that our precious blood may not be shed
    In vain; then even the monsters we defy
    Shall be constrained to honor us though dead!
    O kinsmen! we must meet the common foe!
    Though far outnumbered let us show us brave,
    And for their thousand blows deal one death-blow!
    What though before us lies the open grave?
    Like men we'll face the murderous, cowardly pack,
    Pressed to the wall, dying, but fighting back!

by Claude McKay

Yup tuff Poem. One of my favorites.

Dudus speech before di raid ?

LOL

Hmmm, not sure!! Maybe?

woooiiieee mi grizzly!!!

Hardly!

More like:

If We Must Die
              Shall be constrained to honor us with wigs on our head!

hehehe... yes Mr. Mosiah Wordsworth.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hardly!

More like:

If We Must Die
                  Shall be constrained to honor us with wigs on our head!
                  woooiiieee mi receding hairline!!!