Who can say why US ally Saudi Arabia has not been sanctioned

• Who can say why US ally Saudi Arabia has not been sanctioned

...as a state sponsor of terror?? Why the Bin Laden Group (one of Saudi Arabia's largest companies) is allowed to freely operate? Why is is almost no expose or criticism of Saudi Arabia in "mainstream media"???

US embassy cables: Hillary Clinton says Saudi Arabia 'a critical source of terrorist funding'

Could it be that the so called War on Terror is a sham??

That other agendas are far more important??

That Saudi Arabia has US by the balls...since they underpin the "petro dollar" and ensure global usage of the US$...which is the foundation of US global hegemony??

Or all of the above....and more???

Geopolitics 101

If unnu flop dis likkle primer...unnu nuh ave nuh chance fi ovastan' di world

So it's not China anymore, propping up the US with the purchase of Treasury notes?

Why did the Ring Ling bros leave town and have you stay behind?

This rubbish grants you a fail..

Ignoramus...return to yuh Dunce Corna before mi affi battabeat yuh proppa

Okay so mi fail out of the Ring Ling Institute of Excellence? Thank you teacher;you don't have to worry about seeing me ever again.

Game over again. Yuh can't even see di check mate to Rhatid.

Yeah gwaan guh check yuh matey...yuh nuh ready fi dem subject yah. Yuh too confused an' caught up inna Babylon tings whe yuh worship

So it's not China anymore, propping up the US with the purchase of Treasury notes?

Why did the Ring Ling bros leave town and have you stay behind?
            King Jawge, you talkin bout mi.......is you who need to stap. Man you Crack me up ......Ring Ling bros......

Well mi nuh tink mi reach your level yet. Fi yuh one dem classic boss

From one eediat to the next....

As the saying goes: Eediats of a feather....