You're beautiful. Why do you have to choose that?

• You're beautiful. Why do you have to choose that?

This Caucasian Girl Introduces Her Black Boyfriend to Her Father in a Public Restaurant; What Happens Next Is Eye-Opening

"It's alright if you are a Mexican person. They are still white people. But black people and white people? No! I'm sorry."

http://atlantablackstar.com/2015/03/...ampaign=buffer

Babylon Shitstem has made White People VERY SICK...

....Unfortunately it has made Black People EVEN SICKER...and the worst thing is most of us don't realize it. We just blindly follow whatever their MENTAL PROGRAMMING leads us to think and do

Babylon Shitstem is a Vampiya...
    Last edited by Don1; November 21, 2015, 11:47 AM.

This Caucasian Girl Introduces Her Black Boyfriend to Her Father in a Public Restaurant; What Happens Next Is Eye-Opening

"It's alright if you are a Mexican person. They are still white people. But black people and white people? No! I'm sorry."

http://atlantablackstar.com/2015/03/...ampaign=buffer
      As Bill Maher pointed once, that generation soon die out. A few weeks ago I watched Taxicab Confession on HBO and there were 2 young ladies from West Virginia, one of who confessed that her father forbids her from dating black men. The environment I work in, I see it everyday that the younger generation, or most of the younger generation is not worried about race.

Not fast enough! They exist among the younger generation even if they are fewer.

Today fi yuh.. tomorrow fi mi..

History of the World..

Mo this enactment was done in 2013; therefore you must be posting this to make a point. Please tell me what's the point.

I posted a sub Saharan black mathematician who submitted a solution to a math problem (on 11/17/ 2015); that plagued the western world for over a hundred years. You seem silent on this. Why?

Because your sub-Saharan black mathematician is a hoax!

Wow , did you find this out Mo (must be this google thing huh)? Dang and I was here getting my hopes up

Anyway now that I got your attention (you get the prize for doing verification; notice how yuh check out di sub Sahara m.......anyway). Give me your thoughts on Degrasse Tyson's view on emerging technologies coupled with the demand for learning in STEM and how it relates to Ja's economy. I am confident of your well reasoned answer (given your skill in verification

She was thinking about the children ....

Degrasse Tyson is a hoax!

LOL!!!!

Very good Mo but that still doesn't answer the question (as it relates to STEM)

Quick question: Can you cite a scientist that's not a hoax? I'm trusting your verification expertise. Thanks.

Mo .... Yuh have time! Yuh know how much time him come on yah and espouse without knowledge of relevant information that minimal research would have provided? Add to that the hatchet job of cutting and pasting any old crap and passing it off as fact ....

Eternal learner my baxide! Eternal fraud is more like it!

I'm now a fraud. What did I pass off fact that is not true? Yup start the smear campaign. BTW what's fraud about Degrasse Tyson?

Degrasse Tyson is an atheist!