Beijing vows justice as ISIS kills Chinese

• Beijing vows justice as ISIS kills Chinese

Welcome to the party China. Been silent for way too long. Where is Japan in all of this? Didn't ISIS kill 2 Japanese men?

http://www.cnn.com/2015/11/18/asia/i...way/index.html

ISIS may have just overplayed its hand

they have no rhyme nor reason the way they go about things. I guess they just want all out war. Judgement Day.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I think that's what they want....one religion against the infidel world.

I still don't see how you wipe them out without killing millions of others.

I think that's what they want....one religion against the infidel world.

I still don't see how you wipe them out without killing millions of others.
          Where is NATO in all of this? There are about 28 to 30 countries in the membership ... so where is the NATO forces to provide ground support in all of this? Ok ... forget Nato ... word is ISIS want to attack in Italy, where are the Italians? Russia could send in ground forces, they have nothing to do .... as for the Chinese army. Everybody cannot sit back and expect the USA alone to deal with all these problems.

Everybody cannot sit back and expect the USA alone to deal with all these problems.
            LOL!!

Why not??? Dem dun sit back an' watch dem CREATE nuff ah "these problems"

LOL!!

Why not??? Dem dun sit back an' watch dem CREATE nuff ah "these problems"
              Yes, but look what sitting back has achieved? A plane of Russian citizens was blown out of the sky, the Paris attack, the killing of people from various countries such as Japan, Jordan, England etc.

Funny, President Obama was calling for others to join the fight against ISIS and everybody sit back and chill. See the President of France now asking for the same thing.

So what is your suggestion? Continue sitting back and allow the Americans to deal with it?

What the US can do is stop overthrowing foreign governments.

The horse already gone through the gate Rockman, care to get current?

You are really missing the point,that ill-advised practice by the US will continue.Russia was already fighting those bastards prior to the airliner tragedy,whose side was the US on in the Asad matter?
                    And what of the white elephant in the room,Saudi Arabia?

US claims them was helping the anti-Assad rebels, but not the ones who are ISIS sympathisers.

How they know who is who from day to day is not clear.

You are really missing the point,that ill-advised practice by the US will continue.Russia was already fighting those bastards prior to the airliner tragedy,whose side was the US on in the Asad matter?
                        And what of the white elephant in the room,Saudi Arabia?
                        Was Russia fighting ISIS? What is your news source? Even this week the current President pointed out that Russia was bombing the rebels instead of targeting ISIS. I guess you know more than the President. If so ... sorry.

Yes, but look what sitting back has achieved? A plane of Russian citizens was blown out of the sky, the Paris attack, the killing of people from various countries such as Japan, Jordan, England etc.

Funny, President Obama was calling for others to join the fight against ISIS and everybody sit back and chill. See the President of France now asking for the same thing.

So what is your suggestion? Continue sitting back and allow the Americans to deal with it?
                          Yuteman you cannot understand geopolitics by merely following the "news" or government statements

Your posts display a multitude of falsehoods and false assumptions...so your conclusions will invariably be inaccurate

Just parsing your various misunderstandings on the issues would take too much of my time

Carry on tho...nuh mek mi tap yuh doodling

Yuteman you cannot understand geopolitics by merely following the "news" or government statements

Your posts display a multitude of falsehoods and false assumptions...so your conclusions will invariably be inaccurate

Just parsing your various misunderstandings on the issues would take too much of my time

Carry on tho...nuh mek mi tap yuh doodling
                            Oh yes ... we know you frequent the region on a regular basis. Since I have no interest in going there, I will continue getting my info from various news sources. I would think that since you're an expert on the region you'd have something constructive to say .. my fault for expecting anything different.

It is a discussion forum, if you had nothing to say .. simply stay pon the fence nuh?

Didn't Colin Powel and the then President say Sadam had weapon of mass destruction?
                              And why isn't Hillary (more likely to be the bext president)recollection of the root of the problem strikingly deferent than that of the old guy (who has zero chance if getting elected)in the debate?
                              It is institutionalized,takw everything they say with a grain of salt.