Beijing vows justice as ISIS kills Chinese

Dem help BIG time in the recruitment programme of that infamous group,dem remove regional leaders that had it under control,and leaving some people of those country disenfranchise yearning fir a sense of belonging.

Your enemies enemy is your friend....until he becomes your bigger enemy at which point your original enemy is your friend.

Didn't Colin Powel and the then President say Sadam had weapon of mass destruction?
        And why isn't Hillary (more likely to be the bext president)recollection of the root of the problem strikingly deferent than that of the old guy (who has zero chance if getting elected)in the debate?
        It is institutionalized,takw everything they say with a grain of salt.
        Again, care to get current Rockman?

Perhaps the issue in being current has NITHING to do with having an informed opinion.
          When will tge powers that be learn,was it after the second,third or 100 forced regime change?

The mastermind was 28?!!

You fi get a patent pon dah one day!

Oh yes ... we know you frequent the region on a regular basis. Since I have no interest in going there, I will continue getting my info from various news sources. I would think that since you're an expert on the region you'd have something constructive to say .. my fault for expecting anything different.

It is a discussion forum, if you had nothing to say .. simply stay pon the fence nuh?
                It's not about frequenting any region...what's needed is frequenting varied & independent sources of info. By this I don't mean CNN, NBC, BBC etc.. I refer to the perspectives of different countries that are geo-political players...gained from their English language media which is widely available online or on cable nets.

Add to the mix .. accessing opinions & studies from professional geo-strategic analysts and intelligence services...while having an open & curious mind

The above also requires the support of extensive knowledge of history, geography, how power elites operate... and their primary motivations in different countries.

So people like who who may not have a grasp of the above but may merely read or look at so called mainstream "news" or whatever their favorite politician/party mouths off about...there is ZERO chance that they have any but a superficial & warped understanding of how the world really works.

Not to mention your Western/America-centric biased orientation born of media/religious/cultural programming from the minute your sensory organs functioned. For most people this is the biggest disability to a proper understanding of the world

Debating geo-politics with you or anyone similarly afflicted by the above environment is relatively senseless...unless the individual is open to learning.

Not sure you are enabled on this....but I may be wrong
                Last edited by Don1; November 20, 2015, 09:35 AM.

It's not about frequenting any region...what's needed is frequenting varied & independent sources of info. By this I don't mean CNN, NBC, BBC etc.. I refer to the perspectives of different countries that are geo-political players from their English language media.

Add to the mix accessing opinions & studies from professional geo-strategic analysts and intelligence services...while having an open & curious mind

The above also requires the support of extensive knowledge of history, geography, how power elites operate... and their primary motivations in different countries.

So people like who who may not have a grasp of the above but may merely read or look at so called "news" or whatever their favorite politician/party mouths off about...there is ZERO chance that they have any but a superficial understanding of how the world really works.

Not to mention your Western/America-centric biased orientation born of media/religious/cultural programming from the minute your sensory organs functioned

Debating geo-politics with you or anyone similarly afflicted by the above environment is relatively senseless...unless the individual is open to learning.

Not sure you are enabled on this....but I may be wrong

....so basically you had nothing significant to say?

Wharra? A bay significance mi see inna Don1 post! What?!? Significance nuff like Syrian refugee!

Yes...Because basically you're not ready
                      Last edited by Don1; November 20, 2015, 09:47 AM.

Wharra? A bay significance mi see inna Don1 post! What?!? Significance nuff like Syrian refugee!

woooiiieee

Yes...Because basically you're not qualified
                          oh .. I never claimed to be ... you on the other hand came here accusing the gay community for setting up Buju ......confidently predicting that the dollar would settle at $102 .... well ... no one should take you seriously so I don't.

Mi bun Fiya pon di Fish dem whe set up Gargamel yes

As to my "prediction" re a rate of ~$105...what's JA$15 between Rum Baristas, Mr Letterhead???

Mi bun Fiya pon di Fish dem whe set up Gargamel yes

As to my "prediction" re a rate of ~$105...what's JA$15 between Rum Baristas, Mr Letterhead???
                              Setup? Okay ... I guess you still believe the earth is flat? Gwaan spin ... I see you now move from 102 to 105? Seeing so many people on the forum take you seriously is a complete joke.

I remember $105...but 102 or 105.. what difference does it make? None

Pathetic that you're trying to use this non-issue to prove your non-point

But...doan tap atall!!
                                Last edited by Don1; November 20, 2015, 10:09 AM.