My white neighbor thought I was breaking into my own apartme

well then if you haven't done anything wrong don't open the door...they need a warrant to kick off your door...& if they enter without a warrant i am now officially retired after the lawsuit that hits them...
    That's if you are not permanently retired(dead). Sure they would say oops my bad.

Bricky open the door please, that's if you want to continue posting here.

So how shi fi know seh is police??

The MILITARIZATION of yankee police is the real issue.

We all know seh dem have problems with black people long time, but the ante is now raise.,

Unno nuh si seh dem kick down a white breddah door di other day 9in error) and shot him??? Everybody in danger from this new breed of police...it just means black people are in MORE danger than before.

Baby Bush really eff up Amerikka.

Then they go and get a warrant .... What happens next?

you open the door...but if you haven't done anything wrong i doubt a judge would sign a warrant...

nope...nuff time police come to my door in farrin...i just look through the peephole and go sit down back on my couch...NEVER OPEN THE DOOR FOR A POLICE OFFICER IF YOU HAVE DONE NOTHING WRONG...don't even acknowledge them...

What I can't understand is nineteen officers on a burglary call. Nineteen!!! Look like them nuh have no work in that precinct.

Neighbor is really messed up, must have been scared as #$%& and has no ability to discern a break-in from a locksmith company on the job, which should be easily confirmed by the locksmith company truck outside the building.

Nope that's not the first mistake, but waiting for someone to post it.