• Did Vladmir Putin say this?

'To forgive them is up to God, but to send them to him is up to me

http://www.straitstimes.com/world/eu...im-is-up-to-me

Wrong superpower to get in the war,keep in mind at the invitation of Iran and Assad, the western media not giving Russia credit but since it got involved Assad has taken back territory.

Scorch earth policy,that's how they play war.This selective bombing to spare civilian casualties is forgeiners to them.All France itch up under dem quick.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wrong superpower to get in the war,keep in mind at the invitation of Iran and Assad, the western media not giving Russia credit but since it got involved Assad has taken back territory.

Scorch earth policy,that's how they play war.This selective bombing to spare civilian casualties is forgeiners to them.All France itch up under dem quick.
      Wait, so you have no problem with the bombing at will?

X!!! Whey yuh gone? Ansah mi question nuh bredren?

Ear mi now ,nuh mek mi dig up di quote dem yuh mek bout (NUKE) dem and mark yuh off like claffy and johnny.There is a clear distinction between the two and the ramifications of it and of course support of it.

I dont think you have a apperception problem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

In other words, Putin is not much different from the terrorists in terms of his rules of engagement.

But we all knew that already.

Did he say he would bomb indiscriminately?

No, X said that, and he is correct

Ear mi now ,nuh mek mi dig up di quote dem yuh mek bout (NUKE) dem and mark yuh off like claffy and johnny.There is a clear distinction between the two and the ramifications of it and of course support of it.

I dont think you have a apperception problem.
                  Actually this is where I'm starting.

"A military solution will not work,never will."

So your position has changed. Nothing wrong with that ... just want to be sure.

Correct? How so?

I am sure you have more context to it ,can you post the full hundred,but i will say the scortch the earth bombing has the ramification of turning moderates into jihadist,fence sitters to get off the fence.

Assads/Iran Russia may win the military war of gaining ground but at what ideological cost to the middle east,africa,europe or lets just say the world,a million jihadist scattered......

Are the Russians holding back before bombing an ISIS target embedded in a civilian area?

You mean its not just one weeks bombing of ISIS and they are defeated?

I am sure you have more context to it ,can you post the full hundred,but i will say the scortch the earth bombing has the ramification of turning moderates into jihadist,fence sitters to get off the fence.

Assads/Iran Russia may win the military war of gaining ground but at what ideological cost to the middle east,africa,europe or lets just say the world,a million jihadist scattered......
                            Nuh bother wid the dandy shandy X ... we too old fi dat! Just admit you changing yuh tune .. nobody gonna knock for that.

I guess i was wrong ,welcome to johnny and claffy club.Making an assesment is changing your tune....hmmmmmm.