Syrian refugees - yes or no?
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postyou see the ones they sent to a rural german town...them seh dem nah stay there it too boring...refugees mi ****...
That muslims live in their own community (separate and apart from the dominant communities). That scheming and planning is '"easily" accomplished in Europe over the US.
Less than 2 years ago i was in Brussels. I DID a fair amount of travel around--especially the city. It's just incredible to see the number of muslim only neighborhoods .
London and and other major cities in England are the same.
IT CAN HAPPEN IN THE USA TOO...BUT COMMUNITIES HERE ARE PRETTY MUCH ASSIMILATED. ESPECIALLY IN MAJOR CITIES
Too boring? Watch them keenly.Last edited by HL; November 17, 2015, 01:17 PM.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostThere are many Muslim communities in the USA to, HL. Try and get out some more!
HL, there is at least half a million Muslims in NYC alone. Do you think they are spread all around the city?
Every community in New York, pretty much is segregated. The Haitians live in one area, the Guyanese live in one area, the Jamaicans, the Italians, the Jews, the Russians.
What, do you think that somehow the Muslims have been able to break down those barriers and disperse themselves all over the city?
When I lived in Buffalo there was one of considerable size in a nearby suburb. Every single house was Muslim. Was it as big as the one in Brussels that you saw. I dunno!
So, I'm not going to argue if there are more Muslim communities in Europe or the USA, but just don't fool yuhself that there aren't a lot in the USA.
They are nowhere near as outwardly extremist as they are in Europe though. Not all of them obviously, but the radical ones.
This would not happen in the US, at least not yet.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8OXzaOif4k0
KKK no problem, but not this!Last edited by Islandman; November 17, 2015, 04:08 PM."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Before 9/11 there were some pretty radical preachers in NY who use to appear on local tv. After 9/11 ithey disappeared.
There were small pockets of communities that were radical. One such was the Blind Cleric in Jersey but, 9/11 changed a lot of things.
Yes they have bigger community in Europe and their lifestyle is more public and more breeding ground for radicals.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Ok Mosiah, let me try it this way.
Ever been to the Bowery section of NYC or even China Town. Where there is a whole economic network of housing banks and business developed by the Chinese? Blocks upon blocks of Chinese impact. That's pretty much what I am talking about.
Yes the Muslim community is very big--but not as concentrated. It is much more widespread.
I am sure you have been to london. Now they too an heavy concentration of muslim.
BTW, You think the US has Indians and Parkistani. Check Englan. lawd gad, them nuffff bad.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by Assasin View PostBefore 9/11 there were some pretty radical preachers in NY who use to appear on local tv. After 9/11 ithey disappeared.
There were small pockets of communities that were radical. One such was the Blind Cleric in Jersey but, 9/11 changed a lot of things.
Yes they have bigger community in Europe and their lifestyle is more public and more breeding ground for radicals.
I remember in the 80's and 90's there were some muslims (dressed in Black tunic and head gear) at lower 42nd St. shouting death to America. Hardly think they would have the gonads to try that now.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Well England go dem places go "colonize" so ......Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015