Dem nah give Marlene a break!

The real difference is he does not establish a base. When I speak of the trenches, I am talking about going out on the streets, something Portia is good at, something Holness is good at. He has good ideas and seems to be a hard worker but by nature he is not the type to spend hours walking the streets. I had a friend who was with NDM and that was his first observation of Tufton and that has been his biggest problem to date as far as I am concern.

Core principles...LoL

Yuh mean fish head? Youthful exhuberance?

Neither party can take a really "high road".

Yuh ongle happy when a your religion a kip service. Gwey!

Good mawning Assasin.

Important thing is that you are biased so your utterances are thusly nuanced .... so no logical discussion can take place. More's the pity

We're talking about political figures. So, I fail to see how we could have a logical discussion about people who are also clearly biased, in the worst way!
              Last edited by Mosiah; November 17, 2015, 11:50 PM.

Non sequitur and fallacious and while it is not ok, that is how it is done with no prospects it getting any better. I heard dr Abrahams lamenting on the same thing this morning. Is like party self famly friends god country.....

Gov't accepts Tufton's CCJ recommendation
                  BY VERNON DAVIDSON Executive editor -- publications davidsonv@jamaicaobserver.com

..recommendation by Opposition Senator Dr Christopher Tufton that a bipartisan committee be established and given a timeline of 12 months to hammer out differing views on the Caribbean Court of Justice (CCJ) has ..

http://m.jamaicaobserver.com/mobile/...ation_19239260