If Butch Stewart practises

Di same way him discriminate against black people.

It seems that whenever someone takes you to task, based on what you post, your response is to insult, belittle or dismiss.
      You hit the nail on the head. This is how Ben J reason. If you have him down under some valid arguments, he comes out swinging with insultsor try to belittle the person. I have talked about this all the time.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

But he went to a good school. Imagine if he hadn't!

Di same way him discriminate against black people.
          What ? Homosexuals cyaan guh him Hotel dem ?

How does Butch Stewart discriminate against Homosexuals ?

But he went to a good school. Imagine if he hadn't!
            It shows that education can be wasted on some people.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

It shows that education can be wasted on some people.
              Once again.. I consider the source....