If Butch Stewart practises

Don't need to prove jack to anyone. Afterall, this is nothing but a rum bar.

Exile, I know what I am talking about. Things might have changed since I left ATL, but it doesn't appear to have changed a lot.

I wish not to get into this much further than I already have, but to imply that my feeling is unique just because no one else is saying it is utter garbage! Just looking at Comment and Maudib will give you some indication as to why, even in the face of blatant racism, some of us victims are either unable to see it, or would rather not talk about it. I remember when the entire ATL would almost come to a standstill because "Butch's Benz has a flat tyre!" The likkle black people would jump at every command to ensure that a replacement was flown in from Miami. Yuh tink dose people care if ATL had a glass ceiling?

But let's say I was "wrong", that I had my own social issues dealing with, do we accept Maudib's (and Comment's) position that because he employs thousands we should not care if his entire management team (except the Director of Training ) is white, then we need to just shut the hell up?!?!?
      You are correct on one point.. you should not care if his entire management team is white..are you going to question the color of the Spanish Chains management team ? Does Jampro indicate in its material that investors and farin companies follow a quota system ?

Is it possible by the way to provide the specific racial profile of Butch management team.. I missed that..the 2007 version.. please..

Check your email.

Do you know what Sandals' policy is regarding gays and lesbians?

You used to work for ATL...The picture is much clearer now.

Thanks.

Don't think I expected you to answer, but when cornered, this is exactly what I expected from you.

Cornered ?

Heh, heh. Mi nah get inna yu personal affairs with Butch Stewart.. mi nevah know it was personal..

Man ah draw if sex discrimination cyard like mi is Butch Stewart lawyer

Mi a tek wheh miself..

Then why are you worried about activities back on the farm?

"Meanwhile back on the farm we are distorting words that have 'man' in them..."

Your hero is apparently "far behind" like the rest of Jamaica. No?

Then why are you worried about activities back on the farm?

"Meanwhile back on the farm we are distorting words that have 'man' in them..."

Your hero is apparently "far behind" like the rest of Jamaica. No?
                    As usual you need to update your database.

But as mi seh mi nuh get hinvolve in personal feelings between 2 people..

Critical Thinking and personal feelings nuh really jive suh mi outta dat...

Yuh bat fi homosexuals every day on this forum, but yuh willing to forgive your hero who discriminates against them.

Hypocrite!

Hmmm....fire-box!!

Yuh bat fi homosexuals every day on this forum, but yuh willing to forgive your hero who discriminates against them.

Hypocrite!
                          How does Butch Stewart discriminate against homosexuals ??

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                            Hmmm....fire-box!!
                            Heh, heh.. One fool makes many...

Watch yuh step there...

Tek whe yu self!

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                                Tek whe yu self!
                                I trying to but I have a morbid attraction to accident scenes.. Mosiah just about pick up a likkle skid.. him soon crash...

Maybe yuh cyan help him out wid di question...