• Jamaican mothers the reason for Dududs,Sandokhan,Jim Brown

Bucky Marshall etc

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/n...brutal-beating

These researchers need help,one did a research that found ganja as the major cause of car accidents,looking forward to the one thats disproves the above and put it all on ganja.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I can't wait to hear from Carolyn Cooper ,she is going to rip him to threads.

I am my father's son.

Educated fools,so whats the difference in cayman ,trinidad and guyana, came out of the same colonial system of corporal punishment,probably same proportion of single mothers ,moreso cayman which has a large jamaican population.Where are the mass murders or the high incidence of ganja car crashes...hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Eddie has been called many things but never a Jamaican mother. Hmmm let me take that back. Come to think of it. he did spank Desmond Mackenzie but that never turned out so bad. Maybe Ben had a point with regard to UWI.

You can't beat your pickney in the US yet the crime rate not better in certain places.

http://www.upworthy.com/the-science-...n-they-grow-up