Baby Bruce unzips yet another suspected ChiChi Pervert...

• Baby Bruce unzips yet another suspected ChiChi Pervert...

Baby Bruce: No Fish or Perverts inna fi mi Cabinet!!

JLP dumps Wint
    Holness praised for 'swift' action after damaging allegations against candidate emerge

BY VERNON DAVIDSON Executive editor -- publications davidsonv@jamaicaobserver.com

Friday, November 13, 2015

WINT… had won delegates’ selection race in September

THE Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) has dropped Devon Wint as its candidate for St Catherine West Central in the next general election, the Jamaica Observer was informed last night.

"Andrew Holness instructed that he be removed," a reliable party source confirmed and commended the JLP leader for acting "swiftly" and "decisively" after damaging allegations against Wint "came to light in the last 48 hours".

The development, the JLP source said, will result in the Opposition party offering the candidacy to Dr Christopher Tufton, who lost his bid to represent the constituency in a delegates' selection race against Wint on September 26 this year.

So, all someone needs to do is start a smirch campaign against a rival and...wallah!?!?

If left up to the decision of the delegates,Tufton would lose again,and I have every reason to think that has to do with the troubled reationship between Holness and Tufton.
      Last edited by Rockman; November 13, 2015, 12:01 PM.

it look suh!

Maybe true but there are some shocking Child molestation suspects out there mascarading as decent people. We need to find them anywhere they are. Just recently I heard a story about a big man and I was shocked.

Some of them big man deh messing up our young kids. Don't know about Wint but if they are guilty they should pay.

Dem replace Robert Montague yet?

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...pe-allegations

Well you don't know the difference with evidence, but if they have evidence, and if a true he needs to be replaced.

Whey Andrew say again? "we no have no fish round here". Apparently some a dem only 'into' 2 year olds. What a prekeh for the Jamaican electorate: no bettah fish, no bettah child molester.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                  Whey Andrew say again? "we no have no fish round here". Apparently some a dem only 'into' 2 year olds. What a prekeh for the Jamaican electorate: no bettah fish, no bettah child molester.
                  LOL!!!