Holness boring sah

• Holness boring sah

Jah know for a young man, him need a speech writer who can play with words, show emotions and really get the imagination of people.

He tone is flat and too focus. You need some lyrics and how fi hold a crowd. Mi try listen to him and jah know mi a fall asleep. At least Porsha can cuss.

What do you mean by he is too focused. Is that a bad thing?

In giving a speech it is. You have to be relaxed and loose.

OK got you.

Obama on the other hand...

Like PJ ?

But that is where the similarities start and end,if PJ was to articulate the current conditions under PNP reign for young Bruce,JP would call for an early election.The consensus among the PNP clan is PJ is the iconic leader(their stalwart) of the party whilst Holness strongest opposition seems to come from within his party via its stalwarts.
              If the JLP fail to win this election then the only ones they can win from here on are the uncontested ones.

By contrast Portia is such a firebrand! Nothing from her of any substance relating to government and not any interviews but cometh the hour of the flying of the gate she finds herself in her element

The quintessential politician!

Yes but what is required is a leader ... None of them fit the bill to tell the truth ....

Is Peter running the government and Portia running the party? It certainly appears so at times.

Unfortunately Portia cannot run anything...except her mouth

The Termite party is on auto-pilot and not being run by anyone in particular

Judging by recent developments the many Fish among the Termites look like dem mighta all ah run dat deh Pool Party now

Beg to disagree,it is my opinion that the IMF is running and ruining the PNP,even though the name of that infamous organization never appeared on the ballot.
                          Last edited by Rockman; November 12, 2015, 06:20 PM.

IMF don't have nutting pon di PNP..

PNP mis-policies are legendary...

Unfortunately we have only for the petty thieves (the usual suspects of chain and cellphone grabbers)whilst thievery of a whole nation..goes unnoticed).
                              As bad as the PNP is,it pales in comparison to the IMF.