Denis O'Brien week continues

• Denis O'Brien week continues

"What I like best about Jamaica is the average man on the street... You go to Germany you meet boring people but you come to Jamaica and you are just totally entertained by the quality of people.

"It doesn't matter what walk of life you are from; everybody treats everybody the same when you are in Jamaica," the telecoms company owner stated.

"I just like to close my eyes and move around whenever I am in Jamaica," he added.
    http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...-talk_19237487

"I just like to close my eyes and move around whenever I am in Jamaica," he added.
    The man is a billionaire. I would strongly advise against this.

Not one man would touch him.Caan talk fi di ooman dem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL!

"It doesn't matter what walk of life you are from; everybody treats everybody the same when you are in Jamaica,"
          Sounds very nice but of course we all know this is pure nonsense.

I can understand him getting that impression.

That's why him tink him can walk around wid him eyes closed and every likkle ting gonna be alrite!