• "Being a LGBT activist while Jamaican"

~subtitle~ "Being a LGBT activist while a stupid white man"

I've read a few of this bloggers essays and he presents an interesting perspective. I don't agree with everything I've read by him but I can't disagre with some either.
    http://underthesaltireflag.com/2015/...-made-a-sound/

It would not surprise me if straight people would claim claim that they are victimized for being gay in order to get asylum .... A kind of scam if you will.

You will recall a gay Jamaican pretended to gay so that Stella could file for him before him show him true colours.

Very few things are more dangerous that a rebel without a cause who is looking for one under every rOck and crevice

It would not surprise me if straight people would claim claim that they are victimized for being gay in order to get asylum .... A kind of scam if you will.

You will recall a gay Jamaican pretended to gay so that Stella could file for him before him show him true colours.

Very few things are more dangerous that a rebel without a cause who is looking for one under every rOck and crevice
      "...pretended to be straight..." you mean?

Yes tank yuh fi di correction....