I like Governor Mahoney
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
O'MalleyHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Was interesting but his anger and passion seemed a little contrived to me, but yes he was much more interesting that I ever thought possible, earlier yesterday I was listening to NPR and somebody was talking about the two candidates on either side that they would most like to hangout with and least like to hangout with, this person said he would be most interested in Trump as it would be a great time, ad trump knew all the great places and he would be riding around on his helicopter,and the person he would least like to hangout with was O'Malley as he was too masculine and good looking and he would suck the air out if the room by grabbing all the attention, especially the ladies, so before that O'Malley was just a no name nonentity to me but in one day I has two takes on him, so very interesting to see how he develops from here as it seems he has some personality.