Breaking News: Fenton flies white flag

The audit report is very serious yes. Just as bad was their reluctance to release it.

Jamaicans need to apply public pressure like this more often. It takes a while and doesn't always work but it is better than complaining privately.

How do we as a people make Healthcare get so bad???

Nuff of the stuff in the audit should have never been, money or no money. It seems like there should be an audit twice a year.

When our parliamentarians have foreign health insurance, why should they work at making health care on the island better?!?

The problem is Jamaican people don't realize the power they have. They accept anything from the politician. Any day we start holding them accountable a something else. We can't just vote and expect them to do better, we have to follow up on the process.

Yes, Sass. The issues are completely different but I don't expect to discern all a dat.
            Good try! The problem is some of you cannot think for unuhselves. Portia shuffle him from that position so now y'all gonna support it.

His failing was not the death of the babies, it was his response to it. This was poor especially given his similar response to Chick-v outbreak.
              I hear the Spinners looking for a new lead singer.

I suggested he resign long before Portia's shuffling. But why be concerned about facts when you can just gwaan campaign for your party?!

... okay then.

And I hear the labourites looking for a new campaign theme.

You came here claiming it was all politics and yet your own party leader told the nation last night that it wasn't the norm. It is obvious who was .. is playing politics.

My party leader? LOL.

Bwoy some of unoo laborites shallow-minded fe true. No wonder the party machinery pop dung and can't fix.