Breaking News: Fenton flies white flag

• Breaking News: Fenton flies white flag

BREAKING: Fenton Ferguson reassigned to Labour, Horace Dalley reassigned to Health

spray di Termite dem yes

Spray, why not fire , this parliamentary shuffling of the cards is whats killing us , people get fooled something is being done , when in reality you moved an incompetent individual to another department to carry on incompetence ,without even questioning if the other individual brought in to replace him is just as incompetent .

Wi haffi suffa !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Totally agree.

100%!

He should be punished for those reckless statements and possible careless behaviour. He should not simply be shuffled off to another ministry.

KMT!

REASSIGNED?!! They should keep him as far as possible from any ministry!!

Spray, why not fire , this parliamentary shuffling of the cards is whats killing us , people get fooled something is being done , when in reality you moved an incompetent individual to another department to carry on incompetence ,without even questioning if the other individual brought in to replace him is just as incompetent .

Wi haffi suffa !
              Oh shyte!! Mi read di ting quick pon one phone an' mi did believe seh ah resign di Termite did resign

Mah bad

Only hope we all realize how serious this thing was. Him need fi take the administrators in the ministry with him too.

yet still unnu was so quick to jump all over me and others who bought it to the forum.

Yes, Sass. The issues are completely different but I don't expect to discern all a dat.

His failing was not the death of the babies, it was his response to it. This was poor especially given his similar response to Chick-v outbreak.

The hospital based on the audit the condition may have contributed. This is a direct failing of the health ministry which he lead.

However my point on the subject had nothing to do with his failing I didn't comment on anything Ferguson but on the death of the babies itself. I was even asked if I was serious and the "lie" accusation came about. LOL!!
                        Last edited by Assasin; November 7, 2015, 10:01 AM.

what issues are different. Tell it to me.

Well me can't comment on that.

I will say what I said from the start, stating that 18 babies died without any context or comparison to what is the norm is meaningless. However Fergies subsequent statements and actions warrant him losing his job. Quite frankly the handling of the Chic-V outbreak was already enough reason.

Well certainly the medical experts on this except those appointed by Ferguson don't think it is normal at all. The Bacteria is normal but not the amount of death resulting from the bacteria.