.. yet people wid dem petty hangups

• .. yet people wid dem petty hangups

waan diss the icon. After various media outlets reported that the PNP office in NE St. Ann was fire bombed, the IJJ tek it up. After grilling the reporter, Devon Evans (poor soul, affi buy him a beer when mi see him again) who hung up while on commercial break, it came to our attention that the headline was written by the editors. When the IJJ grilled him further, well unuh suppose to know why him hang up!

Now mi find out the PNP candidate Senor-Smith will be on the IJJ's program at 1:30 yaad time. Smady please tune in as I won't be able to listen at that time.

If not Mutty Motty den who?

The IJJ nuh partial! Senor-Smith nuh lawyer? Suh how him a mek the IJJ a pick him apart suh? The IJJ a move like a fleet footed boxer ... WATCH IT!! Jab landed.

Man should consult Omar before stepping into the lion's den!

If you would cut out the hype and inuendos, maybe just maybe people would understnba dwhat you are posting..yu mussi tink yu name Alfred Hitchcock.

Sorry if yuh misunderstood it as hype and ...whaever the other word is. There was a fire near the PNP office is St. Ann's Bay and the komrade dem a "Hype" up as if it was done by the opposition.

Now the IJJ dealing with the matter and so far it wasn't the PNP's office, it was a welding shop close by and the fire actually started in the back of the shop. Hopefully yuh understand now!

Thanks Sir!

Originally posted by Exile View Post
            Thanks Sir!
            Yuh work for Government ?

Why? ..because I don't want to lock up everybody? Or because I sey thanks? Or because I don't know everything?

Is a simple question.

Yes or no or you would rather not say.

Hold on - is Maudib a look simple answer fi simple question?!? But a whey di...

Yeah man.. new style fi 2007.. getting ready fi labour Govt.

K.I.S.S (Keep it Simple...)

Not relevant to the discussion. Who said I 'worked'?

I have analyzed a problem exists.. now trying to ascertain the source of the problem..

Spare the effort. Go back to campaigning for your beliefs...there is much to be done.

Ah but yuh fail to consider that part of what needs to be done is find out how a certain mindset is created.. I have identified UWI as an active contributer to the mindset problem.. (Middle Passage in Statistics class)

I think Eddie has also.. ergo his current activity.. go to the source of the virus and stamp it out there...

"How many of Butch Stewart executive is Black"

In 2007 that is some serious brain washing... mi tink dem tings did dead after the failure of the 70's 'revolution'

Damn....

Not part of any mindset. Go back to the original discussions.