Fi somebody who nuh chat much you deh pon every thread, what you know about and what you don't know about. Talk bout Yapping.
This guy is the most progressive man in Jamaica
Originally posted by Assasin View PostDem bun till them tun crazy. No worry them will come back with the name calling soon.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View PostFi somebody who nuh chat much you deh pon every thread, what you know about and what you don't know about. Talk bout Yapping.
The latter 2 conditions are where you're severely challenged JohnnyTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Oh really? this is a quite ignorant comment Stoni you're so ignorant of history it's disturbing & embarrassing
JC is the fountain of the progressive movement in JA that led & guided self-government, Independence ...and the development of a national conscience. MJ is not a feature of our DNA
Betta yuh leff important tings an' stick to yuh juvenile worship of colonial era trivia..You appear sufficiently up to date pon datTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
More nonsense. Yuh neva tiyad fi spout rubbish mi yute??TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostKeep dreaming mah brother, you have fi find mi first before you can make contact and we know sey yuh struggle with that!
Den is juss time fi More Fiya...wooooiiieeeeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Nope Johnny...not everything. That's impossibleTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Don1 stop it you are embarrassing yourself, mek mi help you, JC, Wolmers and Georges are the establishment schools, at the very base of it all and you cannot escape that fundamental truth, BTW when black people start go to them school, I mean real Jamaican poor black people, probably in the 60's as opposed to a school like Calabar that was set up for that from the get go which is why Bar will always be more representative of Jamaica than Jc. BTW when I was going to Bar all the Jc youth them was disco ducks with comb sticking out them back pocket and pure Napoleon hairstyle style was running tings up that side, tell mi is lie!! Anyway just a little fun and joke with a tinge of truth for your Sunday evening entertainment!!!
Stoni your focus on trivia is astounding.
Most kids from all skools were at some time (to this day) caught up in Black American cultural practices (not D1 tho ) That you would use this trivia to define JC is insane...But insanity seems to be a calling card of you and your arguments ...suh mi nuh surprised
Most of the intellectual & leadership base of Jamaican self government/self determination/political party formation/independence/self identity/founding state institutions/solidarity with Africa & other developed nations etc....emerged from the Drumblair Movement.
That movement was led by N Manley who surrounded himself with his school ites like N Nethersole...and that grouping sparked the making of the entire Jamaican nation state.
Now you come with some rubbish like Michael Jackson & soul comb inna big man tings. LOL!!
As to Cbar...unnu have a respectable lineage...but nuh bodda come try tes' di Gorgon. Dat laughable
Stoni...yuh sensible???????????? Mi a begin fi feel seh yuh touched upstairs unuhLast edited by Don1; November 2, 2015, 08:19 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Only great things come out a JC Norman Manley as far as I am concerned.
Hey when you talking to someone who argue the way you do you cannot approach it regular so mi ah get down to your level in a different kind of way, as your argument sequence is kind of bipolarish in a way. Anyway there are a lot of good ideas on both sides of the conversation and also a lot of foolishness, no Nobel prize winners amongst us.
Fortunately your opinions on JC are not significant. They seem to be fueled by ignorance and/or bad mind. One can only try to educate you by providing relevant info & perspective.
The historical record is clear and unassailable so under normal circumstances your education should not be problematic. But since you focus on nonsense like soul combs and Michael Jackson your education on Jamaica's history seems a lost cause
Ah suh di ting set StoniLast edited by Don1; November 2, 2015, 09:17 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE