“ It has not been easy for me. I started off in Brooklyn. My father gave me a small loan of a million dollars," Trump remarked. "I came into Manhattan, and I had to pay him back, and I had to pay him back with interest!
If you nuh know hard life nuh chat to me!
In lots of ways, i agree with Trump.
Not everyone could achieve what he did with that investment.
Here's my position: "We" inherited a large Island. The Island is beautiful, excellent rich agricultutal lands that grows the best of certain food crops. Some of the best beaches...sunshine ad libitum...........................
"We" fuuked up that investment.
Mr. Trump busted his ass day and night to create his empire. It was certainly not a gimme as the average observer and reader might think.
Just my view.
Good post!Last edited by HL; October 30, 2015, 05:01 PM.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
That simple eh ,take away Trumps education,love of self and fathers contacts and apply it to the island with a high % of uneducated people- hate themselves culturally , contacts cut off , small loan or big loan bussing yuh ass everyday ,what do you expect but a fffed up investment anything more is a miracle ?
Then again you might look at the selfhate as an advantage,Facta non Verba.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lz7KNVaral4THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
...you are darn right again!
That was impossible. Economic growth and development could NOT be achieved under such circumstances.
You fulla heX-cuse.
Yuh juss done brag bout Ethiopia. A guess you alreddy know dem 'istory.
Any mi gane again...much work to do.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough