Nannyville- Rockfort man

• Nannyville- Rockfort man

So intense was that 20-minute ordeal that a group of gunmen looking on from Nannyville wanted to help out the hemmed-in policemen, led by Senior Superintendent Colin Pinnock, but were afraid the cops would fire on them, Pinnock testified before the enquiry.

It turned out, Pinnock testified, those gunmen from Nannyville had been earlier instrumental in protecting the lives of two police officers, who had been shot by another set of gunmen, and lay bleeding beside their service vehicle in the vicinity of the Excelsior High School.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...ight-_19235981

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The Audacity of Coke & Shower Posse raining on JA's parade

So intense was that 20-minute ordeal that a group of gunmen looking on from Nannyville wanted to help out the hemmed-in policemen, led by Senior Superintendent Colin Pinnock, but were afraid the cops would fire on them, Pinnock testified before the enquiry.

It turned out, Pinnock testified, those gunmen from Nannyville had been earlier instrumental in protecting the lives of two police officers, who had been shot by another set of gunmen, and lay bleeding beside their service vehicle in the vicinity of the Excelsior High School.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...ight-_19235981
    ...The Gift that keeps on giving to the Termites & endlessly damaging Jamaica

Sidebar: Great timing by the Termites!!! Elections are near!!

I am seething when I read this account. This is what Bruce Golding did to Jamaica. This is what that bastard did to my country by defending Jamaica's most wanted.

And then he has the nerve to still present him **** self in public. He should be tried for a crime and imprisoned for the rest of his life!

I am seething when I read this account. This is what Bruce Golding did to Jamaica. This is what that bastard did to my country by defending Jamaica's most wanted.

And then he has the nerve to still present him **** self in public. He should be tried for a crime and imprisoned for the rest of his life!

We all have our faults.....Being responsible for mass murder & malevolent mayhem is nothing but another

Cheers,
        Kinder, Gentler D1
        Last edited by Don1; October 29, 2015, 12:26 PM.

No comment from the usual suspects. I am shocked. No letterhead, no critical thought no torture chamber. In the prescient words of one esteemed poster :This is not your daddy's JLP. He neglected to say it was going to be worse. Bad as things be can't see the day walking vampire allowing this to happen on his watch. If for nothing else out of share pride.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
            No comment from the usual suspects. I am shocked. No letterhead, no critical thought no torture chamber. In the prescient words of one esteemed poster :This is not your daddy's JLP. He neglected to say it was going to be worse. Bad as things be can't see the day walking vampire allowing this to happen on his watch. If for nothing else out of share pride.
            Mi belly!!

Fi reel mi bredda...Usual suspects dem quiat lika some Church Mouse

For the record ,or for Lazies info,nannyville -rockfort a PNP area,usually patrolled by soldiers /radication for yearrsssssss.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

For the record ,or for Lazies info,nannyville -rockfort a PNP area,usually patrolled by soldiers /radication for yearrsssssss.
                Dem bredda deh nuh know what-a-clack ah strike

Different breed a man dem, mi see dem a play dandy shandy wid rock stone.Mi keep ah mi granny ends,one time mi venture out fi check some gunman ooman, mi a 14, she a 19,bredda jump di fence when mi a leave ,mi nearly **** up mi self,mi ask im,if im see mackrel (har likkle bredda name) man say no,mi say when yuh see im,juss show im say mi pass through.

The good ole days.

You almost sound serious...