thanks for the correction, seems like a while ago. Them make a enemy out of Forte and she was within her right. Next time they must check the rules first before going it roque especially as this was supported by some senior senators.
Sometime Malahoo-Forte gwaan like she nuh ha' nuh sense
You are so right about being private but my concern extends beyond privacy. My concern is that Ja has no law on national security and classified info. When I saw the Trafigura thing, I concluded that it should not have been in the public domain. What is of concern now is whether the PNP is getting sophisticated to the point where its morphing into an intelligence unit. Look at it; JLP outed ja citizen that was working for the US Narco (putting her life at risk), JLP revealed info that the US and Canada in conjunction with local telecom was listening to narco traffickers. Bruce's openness was selective because he didn't tell the public that the minute he got the extradition notice, duds knew. Is it that the PNP left all these info booby traps or is it that Bruce was tipping off the criminals? It just doesn't look good.
In Ja people can just do as they please with sensitive info. If the document was for everyone, why didn't Privy counsel just post on their gov website in pdf. form? Is it that they did so?
Ok let us say it shouldn't be public, Ms Forte is a member of the senate, The document was read from in Parliament so why would they want copies??? Explain that to me, if is private or she breaking the law, they should charge her. In case you don't know you can access it from the british government as the news media did.
Explain to me why Trafiguria shouldn't be public, The government can break the law and nobody should say anything??? Trafiguria involved private citizen Colin Campbell and others lodging money, not as the government of Jamaica but as third party. That only expose how crooked we are. Explain Trafigura and Collin Campbell to me and the fact that the government is saying it is donation to the party and the company is saying it is a business transaction.
Please explain.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Can you answer the questions first??? Bruce can threaten to sue all he want. Tell me exactly what did ABC get and why Brue didn't sue.
Thanks.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Agreed. And yuh barking up the wrong tree bout private document. When yuh cycloptic and rabid about it yuh defend the indefensible. The more egregious acts were committed by Nicholson and Morris and here you are majoring in minor SIMPLY because malahoo forte is a jlp senator
3 debates are scheduled. Keep your money though ... Guess it's true about a fool and his money ....
Interesting that a man who focusing on protocol COMPLETELY overlooks the behavior of the Morris and Nicholson. Telling