Sometime Malahoo-Forte gwaan like she nuh ha' nuh sense

I know, it sound personal, eh?

No, never met the woman. I did have a close encounter with Bruce though which has forever changed my mind about him. Scum of the earth!

Well seeing HOW WRONG you were about Forte, how likely is it you were wrong then. It nuh matter still, bad habits die hard.

Why do you think I was wrong about MMF?!?! I certainly don't think so!

The decision to suspend her is a completely different matter. Why is that so hard to comprehend?!?!?

Why do you think I was wrong about MMF?!?! I certainly don't think so!

The decision to suspend her is a completely different matter. Why is that so hard to comprehend?!?!?
          Really, you posted an article to support your claim about how she gwaan so now you want to distance yuhself from it? As mi say, different sect.

Yuh not that dumb, or are you?

I am not distancing myself from MMF's behaviour. I am distancing myself from the suspension of MMF by the Senate.

Yuh get it now?!?

Yuh not that dumb, or are you?

I am not distancing myself from MMF's behaviour. I am distancing myself from the suspension of MMF by the Senate.

Yuh get it now?!?

I might be dumb, but it doesn't change the fact about what you're attempting to do. I hear there is an opening in the Spinners.

Cute!

Siding with mo on this one. where's the govt. document? Did she hand it over? If it was here; the FBI would be collecting the govt. documents among a lot more stuff from her house (in many carton boxes). How can you have a document that the govt. doesn't have (especially if the doc. came about when your party was in power)? No one questions this. Hillary set up her own private server and look what happened two different worlds.

Betta yuh keep quiet or get the relevant information that is the public domain. Yuh love run een clueless eh?

Ma bad. Tell me what's up because yes I don't live in Ja.

It was found out that the Govt. did have the document and only wanted to see if MMF had the same?

The government got it and the senate did not have the authority to require her to present it nor to sanction her for not presenting it.

My point is lost here. What is this woman doing with govt. docs at her home?
                          As I said different worlds.

It's not only your point that is lost, I'm afraid so are you. But that tends to happen when one is cycloptic

Nothing private, anybody could request if from the right authority, The senate president staff also confirmed that she asked that the document be copied, so more than likely she was going to share it.

They simple wanted to quiet the woman base on fact that she ruffled their collars a few days earlier and Nicolson on "Flexi Rape" a few years ago.

Flexi rape comment was this year