• Sometime Malahoo-Forte gwaan like she nuh ha' nuh sense

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...enate_19235229

Mo yuh fi low di "young" senator eh nuh boss.

You and DM still pen pals?

Lang time wi nuh link. why?

Senate agrees malahoo forte's suspension was invalid.

THE Senate agreed yesterday that its president, Senator Floyd Morris, erred in his interpretation of the Standing Orders he cited in suspending Opposition member, Senator Marlene Malahoo Forte, in October.

http://m.jamaicaobserver.com/mobile/...valid_19238421

Oooohhhhh poor AJ vendetta get another blow. Blood Floyd for following his lead...

Hmmmm the 'young senator' was victimized by the 'old' senator ...

Oooohhhhh poor AJ vendetta get another blow. Blood Floyd for following his lead...
                ...as for those here like Mosiah and the other mouth pieces that love talk without facts.

Without facts? It's all there!

There are two things happening here - MMF's behaviour in the Senate and the Senate's response.

I remain disappointed in MMF without apology. She a eediat!

And AJ and Floyd how do you feel about their behaviour?

I never like AJ fram lang time. Floyd...I have no opinion on him.

My dislike for MMF didn't start with this incident. It goes way back. I particularly hate hearing her talk! She sounds like a dunce.

Mind that cloud yuh perception and mek yuh overlook other things ...

True!

Without facts? It's all there!

There are two things happening here - MMF's behaviour in the Senate and the Senate's response.

I remain disappointed in MMF without apology. She a eediat!
                            Sometimes you people need to think before unuh talk. again I ask, what was the document that the Senate President's sec copied for the lady while those you so eagerly worship was busy suspending her?

I never like AJ fram lang time. Floyd...I have no opinion on him.

My dislike for MMF didn't start with this incident. It goes way back. I particularly hate hearing her talk! She sounds like a dunce.
                              Let me guess, she drove over your toe?