Yes apologies on that, that is very bad phrasing. More like the vacant spaces created by those who had massive govt investment from primary say through at least high school some uwi/utech etc has been filled with others who may not have been as good, now that is just the massive number of vacant spots as others were left like you and many of my bredrin ah yard who have done very well and done well for Ja too, however the combination of the best left behind and those that left may have created a better dynamic for the future.
Don1 you ever admit you wrong on anything ever. You argument is like a one-way ting, you ever reason wid a bredrin, reasoning is a way where two party share ideas and come up with a better understanding as both have different experience and knowledge so when you reason wid brethrin certain truths you can't see from your position, others see and vice versa. Man yuhhard nuh blouse and skirt.
The sum impact of many of us leaving I have come to realize is a significant net loss to Jamaica and a tiny gain to each of us abroad nuh matter how good we have done abroad, I now believe our net impact in Jamaica could have been more significant, your point on the party thing is well taken, however I also believe many of us could also have influenced that dynamic as well and our absence has been doubly negative.
So when you reason now, you nuh have to chop off a man hand to mek a point just talk you talk and bring your point, the hardcore don't do anything anyway I just ignore it and try to find your point between the firebun stuff.