• An open letter from Donald Trump

Dear Republican voters:

I’m pretty tired of these losers in the media saying I don’t really want to be president and I’m just here to star in another reality show. Like anyone would shoot a TV show in Iowa. Give me a break.

It’s true that I am undeniably magnetic. I mean, seriously, I could slurp Lucky Charms in front of a camera for an hour every week, and the ratings would be phenomenal. If you knew how much money NBC had already offered me to turn my campaign into a show, you just wouldn’t believe it. Like I need to save primetime from “The Mysteries of Laura.” Right.

No, I’m serious about making America great again. But you know, I watched Paul Ryan talking on the news a few nights ago about the “requests” he’s made from House Republicans before he’ll accept the job as speaker, and a couple of things popped into my mind, which is not unusual, because I have a phenomenal mind, I really do, and things are always popping into it like you wouldn’t believe.

https://www.yahoo.com/politics/donal...115702560.html
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015