LOL, as I say simplistic reasoning. if you can call it reasoning.
UN Rep horrified.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostSo I guess Obama should resign over Benghazi.
SMFH"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Islandman View PostLOL, as I say simplistic reasoning. if you can call it reasoning."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Mo, you never hear Republicans asking Clinton to resign over Bengahzi???
A so it go inna most democracy.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Someone's I wonder how it feels to be a Repug. You know, being a member of a party that is so out of touch of mainstream America, rimming that fine line between total redneck loony and borderline schitzo.
Unfortunately, or fortunately, I don't have many Repug friends I could ask. But, I need not look any further than you, my dear friend, since your situation is not much different.
How does it feel, Labourite Lazie?
I am talking Hillary Rodham Clinton who was Secretary of State at the time who was in control of the portfolio at the time of the incident.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostSo I guess Obama should resign over Benghazi.
SMFH"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI know who yuh talking, Sass, but the buck saying refers to the president, no one else!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)