UN Rep horrified.

LOL, as I say simplistic reasoning. if you can call it reasoning.

So I guess Obama should resign over Benghazi.

SMFH
      Easy yuhself extremist. You dismissed it as hype. You all acting as if this is the first disaster under Ferguson's watch. To make matters worse he is hiding the findings of an investigation ... why? Oh ... wait ... imagine this occurred under a JLP gov't .... now ... be yourself.

LOL, as I say simplistic reasoning. if you can call it reasoning.
        Nothing more simplistic that claiming this was due to political silly season. Again, since Don1 come pon the forum ... everybody start walking far from facts.

Mo, you never hear Republicans asking Clinton to resign over Bengahzi???

A so it go inna most democracy.

Someone's I wonder how it feels to be a Repug. You know, being a member of a party that is so out of touch of mainstream America, rimming that fine line between total redneck loony and borderline schitzo.

Unfortunately, or fortunately, I don't have many Repug friends I could ask. But, I need not look any further than you, my dear friend, since your situation is not much different.

How does it feel, Labourite Lazie?

Stay with us, Sass!

The saying goes, the buck stops at the president's desk. I don't believe Bill had anything to do with Benghazi.

Unless Lazie himself has forgotten where the buck stops.

I am talking Hillary Rodham Clinton who was Secretary of State at the time who was in control of the portfolio at the time of the incident.

I know who yuh talking, Sass, but the buck saying refers to the president, no one else!

So I guess Obama should resign over Benghazi.

SMFH
                    Let's point out your ignorance. When veterans were dying while waiting to get an appointment with VA hospitals ..... who lost his job when the smoke cleared?

I know who yuh talking, Sass, but the buck saying refers to the president, no one else!
                      What the fornication are you talking about? Damn ... this is embarrassing.

You were the one who talked about buck. Maybe you should educate yourself about the phrase before you throw around the word. It is indeed embarrassing!