I Have a STEAM

"When you slither away....."

Excellent use of a figure of speech Jawge!

My apologies to you and Cornwall!

Cornwall Hmmm. Iman Cornwall man dem nevah easy back innah my days. Yuh school was coed? Anyways. Yes Cornwall promoted the arts.

Yup missed it in the applied math.

LOVL!

I know, i saw that too and almost died. And you said Jawge doesn't appreciate the arts. That there is some fine personification...or objectification? (What's the antonym for personification?) I guess figure of speech week have to do.

LOL
            You're a good sport Don1. That's why mi always have to big you up. Keep up the great work. Very good read.

A dangerous brew; lunacy mixed with ego. Boss this site was built for Yapping. Before you wandered on here the site was about yapping and sounding off. When you slither away it will be the same Yap yap. I will speak for myself by saying this whatever you do out there I'm not interested and I really don't care. Almost all of the older posters on here that I know has done something in one or the other for the youth. I've never seen them trying to compete by saying "did you do this and that? Well don't post". One poster here literally financed a local team in Ja. I've never seen that poster saying "you can't alk to me about ball because you haven't financed a team, when you do come talk to me".

This P1$$ing contest that you seem to promote borders on madness. You seem to be competeing with yourself. No one wants to be a part of your sick little game.
              Thanks for noticing that I never bragged about my multi-million dollar sponsorship of that local team in Jamaica.

Don1 on the other hand, with his sick little games...Wooiiee! Mi ulna!

See there in lies the problem if it's not over a mil USD, it's ridiculed. My Guess is that you are of that group that heap scorned on the POTUS because he did not come with 1 billion USD. He came with something far greater though. I wonder if you understand the magnitude of his youth leadership program? It really dwarfs those robotic programs that you are doing cart wheels about.

Accepted. Yuh wrang fi chubble CC

I'll take advice or criticism from doers...not mere yappers. If yuh nuh like dat...HUSH ...but mi nuh si dat ah change nuh time soon

Mi tiyad ah peeple who juss yap endlessly bout tings, criticize...den dem disappear. Dem kinda people are part of the many problems of the Black Nation...an' mi nuh ave nuh regard fi dem too tuff. Time too precious fi dat

So when you or anyone comes with criticism or advice...my first step is to invite participation in the solution. Some do ...most don't. Every man to im own order

So those who choose not to take up the offer...no worries. But if they, like you, choose to continue to come with the criticism...Fiya agguh bun dem....strait. Mi nuh ave nuh more patience fi foolishness. Mi sacrifice tuh much fi waste time ah debate serious tings wid Poseurs, Empty Vessels & Bad Minded Folks. Patience run out now

Get used to it
                    Last edited by Don1; October 23, 2015, 12:24 PM.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                      So hold on Jawge never pick up pon the MLK connection? A lie mi no believe dat.
                      Too dense I suppose.... I anticipated the denseness so I linked to the "I have a dream" speech. This because Professor Johnny (correctly) "accused" me of being a dreamer...so I posted a parody of that speech

Certain guys like Jawge operate at a level that defies easy description
                      Last edited by Don1; October 23, 2015, 01:08 PM.

You know Iman, I have been away not reading the forum for a little while. Today, I am working away from my normal environ. So I have my iPad and can read and post a little freely.

King Jawge post really Crack me up.

This forum is tonic. Chussss mi.

King Jawge ...yu play too rufffff!!!

LOVL!

I know, i saw that too and almost died. And you said Jawge doesn't appreciate the arts. That there is some fine personification...or objectification? (What's the antonym for personification?) I guess figure of speech week have to do.
                          It's amazing how you guys find this really ordinary wordplay to be so ...amazing

Unnu standards low babba

So you mix Butlers and Cooks with prostitutes and lotto scammers ?

Yuh have issues...

I absolutely have issues with the gross underdevelopment, low aspirations and inadequate prospects of Black people

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                                You're a good sport Don1. That's why mi always have to big you up. Keep up the great work. Very good read.
                                Mi cyan tek jiving yes. Certain man get bummy ova it doh