SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY ENGINEERING & APPLIED MATHEMATICS
Let us not wallow in the valley of despair, I say to you today, my Jamaican friends.
And so even though we face the difficulties of today and tomorrow, I still have a dream. It is a dream deeply rooted in the Jamaican dream.
I have a dream that one day this nation will rise up and live out the true meaning of its creed: 'Out of Many One People'
I have a dream that one day on our beautiful North Coast, the sons of former trinket sellers, butlers, maids, taxi drivers, prostitutes and rent-a-dreads servicing fat tourists will be the Knowledge Workers in our bright future
I have a dream today!
I have a dream that one day even the parish of St Thomas, a parish sweltering in the heat of neglect and underdevelopment, will be transformed into an oasis for software development and teeming with foreigners wanting to invest in ideas developed by our brilliant yutes .
I have a dream today!
I have a dream that our little children will one day live in a nation where they will not merely aspire to be butlers, maids, cooks, security guards, shottas, prostitutes & lotto scammers.... but rather engineers, application developers, designers, coders, Microsoft certified technologists, database & cloud computing experts and CREATORS of valuable products in demand WORLDWIDE!!
I have a dream tonight!!!!!!!!!!!
Wooooiiieeee mi Dream tun Nightmare wen mi wake up an si wat really ah gwaan ah Yaad an' how Jakans foolfool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Let us not wallow in the valley of despair, I say to you today, my Jamaican friends.
And so even though we face the difficulties of today and tomorrow, I still have a dream. It is a dream deeply rooted in the Jamaican dream.
I have a dream that one day this nation will rise up and live out the true meaning of its creed: 'Out of Many One People'
I have a dream that one day on our beautiful North Coast, the sons of former trinket sellers, butlers, maids, taxi drivers, prostitutes and rent-a-dreads servicing fat tourists will be the Knowledge Workers in our bright future
I have a dream today!
I have a dream that one day even the parish of St Thomas, a parish sweltering in the heat of neglect and underdevelopment, will be transformed into an oasis for software development and teeming with foreigners wanting to invest in ideas developed by our brilliant yutes .
I have a dream today!
I have a dream that our little children will one day live in a nation where they will not merely aspire to be butlers, maids, cooks, security guards, shottas, prostitutes & lotto scammers.... but rather engineers, application developers, designers, coders, Microsoft certified technologists, database & cloud computing experts and CREATORS of valuable products in demand WORLDWIDE!!
I have a dream tonight!!!!!!!!!!!
Wooooiiieeee mi Dream tun Nightmare wen mi wake up an si wat really ah gwaan ah Yaad an' how Jakans foolfool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!