Tonight he is appearing on Neil Patrick Harris' show, along with Neil's husband, David Burtka.
Not a wise move by Omi's handlers.
Seriously dude?
That was in an era before the Fish Wars were won....by the fish!
Since then...... Beenie go pon RuPaul show, Buju apologize to GLAAD, Shebada became Jamaicas first crossdressing celebrity, and Jamaicas favorite world leader Obama painted the White House rainbow.
Is which part you did deh?
"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Him have the same handlers that had Shabba back in the days so they must have learned something.
He should be good.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Who did know that Diana King...... and Beres always say a love thing him deal with so him nuh really have nothing fi deal with what a gwaan.
Anyway mi get your point and mi agree.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.