Well, OMI just killed his young career

• Well, OMI just killed his young career

Tonight he is appearing on Neil Patrick Harris' show, along with Neil's husband, David Burtka.

Not a wise move by Omi's handlers.

How so? It's not like he is a dancehall artiste with an anti-gay fan base.

Oh, ok! Wi good den!

Tonight he is appearing on Neil Patrick Harris' show, along with Neil's husband, David Burtka.

Not a wise move by Omi's handlers.
        Seriously dude?

which jurisdiction?

No dat dem did seh bout Bounty Killa when him perform wid No Doubt?

That was in an era before the Fish Wars were won....by the fish!

Since then...... Beenie go pon RuPaul show, Buju apologize to GLAAD, Shebada became Jamaicas first crossdressing celebrity, and Jamaicas favorite world leader Obama painted the White House rainbow.

Is which part you did deh?

Wooiiee, mi nayn memba!

Him nuh know bout excuse, form sick or sup'mn.

Him have the same handlers that had Shabba back in the days so they must have learned something.

He should be good.

Heh heh!

you know, I wouldn't be surprised if "having" him on their show was strategic ..... DECLARE YUH HAND! ... memba what did reach shabba an' buju?

Preemptive strike, somewhat?

I think Omi's bigger problem is his stage performance. That's what he needs to worry about.

It sad when a man disagree wid dem behaviour an him career suffah fi dat, mi jus nah guh but ah fi dem ting still.

But yu nuh know if him disagree

Who did know that Diana King...... and Beres always say a love thing him deal with so him nuh really have nothing fi deal with what a gwaan.

Anyway mi get your point and mi agree.