The end of the world is here, Sass - Tesla autopilots!

For those drivers who like to swing dangerously from lane to lane, I can't wait for their cars to just flatly refuse to do it, and, after several failed attempts, will just pull over into a police station and tell the driver to speak to an officer before proceeding.

Mi clavicle!!!!!!!!!!

Sass, a minute ago you were trying to prove that you didn't say this technology will not happen any time soon. Now, you're saying it won't. Where do you really stand with this?

The man dem all a auto-update dem car software like Windows! Wake up and start up you Tesla and see some new features pon the dash!

Help!! Blue Car of Death soon reach we!
          We? Not Sass! Only severe and chronic arthritis will prevent Sass from cranking up the engine for his Model T Ford!

"Sass, a minute ago you were trying to prove that you didn't say this technology will not happen any time soon. Now, you're saying it won't. Where do you really stand with this?'

You need to stop LIE. Do you read my posts????

I said we still need a driver. My post was about "driverless car". Unnu walk up and just talk out of the side a unnu mouth all the time so??? My original post was based on what I see, it still need a driver as co pilot but unnu can twist and turn all unnu want.

I said such cars still have problems in big cities and place where there are no GPS signals and malfunction eg.

Yes, I read your posts. So, calling me a liar is a bit harsh when it takes superior intelligence to keep track of your pirouettes and embedded inanity.

I wonder what you thought of the Internet 20 years ago. Bet you predicted it wouldn't last, that nobody would dare shop online, etc., etc.

=Assasin;538282]
                Prof Johnny...Reading them is not the problem.

Understanding them is...

20 years ago mi a build web pages. Still at the cutting edge of technology and that is why I know everything is not as sold or advertised.

My initial post was that you still need a driver or "co pilot", for now. because of what I listed above. What was so hard to understand about that???

20 years ago mi a build web pages. Still at the cutting edge of technology and that is why I know everything is not as sold or advertised.
                    Gwaan Johnny di Tech King!!!

My initial post was that you still need a driver or "co pilot", for now. because of what I listed above. What was so hard to understand about that???
                      But Sass, until cars run on tracks like automated people movers such as AirTrain JFK, I think they will have drivers or co-pilots for the foreseeable future. Why not?!?! And no one was expecting anything NOW!

But more and more, their interventions will become less over time, even as traffic becomes safer.

Anyway...