Gwaaaan Termites!! Fat Tourists tuh di Whirlllllllllll

The dream comes first, Sass. If I did not dream of being the next Reynaldo Nehemiah, I would not have won that silver medal.

I think you should add dreaming to you repertoire. You'd be surprised to see where it can take you in reality!

The dream comes first, Sass. If I did not dream of being the next Reynaldo Nehemiah, I would not have won that silver medal.
      !
      Woooiiieee mi Skeets!!!

After the dream you need implementation to take it from realty to dream and that is where the reality comes in.
        Professor Johnny...please explain dis. Mi nuh reach dem lebel ah ovastandin yet

I'm just disunentangling my brain from that one!

Yuh think is Tesla one yuh fi worry about? Wait till robots start replace the fetchit functions of hotel workers...a dat deh time yuh gwine feneh!
            woooiieee Johnny whe yuh seh to dah one yah!!!!!

World's First Robot Staffed Hotel

Yuh think is Tesla one yuh fi worry about? Wait till robots start replace the fetchit functions of hotel workers...a dat deh time yuh gwine feneh!
              https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C6bQHUlq664 check

Robot ah mek & sell trinket langlang time ...check

Robot taxi...deh bout ah yaad lang time ...check

Juss rent-a-dread leff...an' Babylon ah werk pon dat

Did I say the dream don't come first???? My dreams are reality and not at the expense of anything else.

"After the dream you need implementation to take it from realty to dream and that is where the reality comes in"

If you can see that I mean't "After the dream you need implementation to take it from dream to reality and that is where the reality comes in"

oh well.

Did I say the dream don't come first???? My dreams are reality and not at the expense of anything else.
                    Professor Johnny...please explain dis. Mi nuh reach dem lebel ah ovastandin yet

Better than a TRUCK record…LoL