They say when a tsunami

• They say when a tsunami

is about to come ; one can see the animals taking higher ground before anything happens. It seems as if Gloria Henry has the gift to know when a tsunami is near.

See here Well too late shall be your cry.

Nanny P create a portfolio for info tech. free up the red tape so it's easy to register a corporation (web base too so that those in the West, South and North doesn't have travel to the East), when it comes on to computers and its parts let there be zero taxes. Those that rips off the people by selling computers too high let the market decide their fate, a bigger goal is nigh. Revamp the education system, reposition it towards computer science and math. Get some more math Phds on the island have them teach Pre calc, Calc I, II and III on a special Channel on JIS (plus web). This way the average student will be able to pass and understand basic Math. Set up Mathematical societies across the island with the sole intention of constantly (annual) entering the Int'L math Olympiads.You then let the chips fall where they may and the market decide. High time Ja produce a home grown billionaire or multi millionaire from info tech.

Remember Google, Yahoo and facebook (which is worth billions) is just a software. Yuh nah bun no heap ah currant fi achieve big tings here. When di others come ah bawl to yuh tell dem say anyting whey bun whole heap current, yuh nuh innah it.

Trim yuh lamp early Nanny P so that when di bridegroom come yuh ready.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aR4i0kNvIVY

High time Ja produce a home grown billionaire or multi millionaire from info tech.
    Not being facetious here, but can you name an info tech billionaire from a country similar to Jamaica?

Can you name a first English speaking island that made it to the WC and came away with 3 points? Why build obstacles? It's all mental. It can be done and if it's Ja to start the ball a rolling, so be it.

Flee from scamming and other criminal thoughts and start think creatively
      bossman.

Matter of fact tell me why Ja can't produce a billionaire or multi millionaire in info tech? Thanks.

It was a serious question. I expected a serious answer.

Oh well!

Mo stap watch other nations and deal with self. So because it hasn't been done already in this region, it's impossible? Ah hope when others jump ahead and do it yuh nuh come roun here ah bawl an moan say ah through dis an dat mek Ja nuh dweet.

Do you understand the consequences for Ja's economy if it produces say two billionaire and say seven multi millonaire from info tech? If you can't do it move out of the way and let the young people give it a shot.

The same way the POTUS asked to speak with the youth at UWI;some ah unnuh who innah unnuh 40s and 50s ah run go (mi can call name).
          If unnuh young den then 20 sumting and low 30 sumting ah wha? baby pon breast? See why di man nuh waan deal wid unnuh? Unnuh tink the wrl done and all is lost.

Fair enough.

Thanks!

You are welcome.