Smaddy cyaan talk to
BTW. Mo let's say England decide to pay.How would I collect? Would I fill out forms in Ja or just fly to england showing my birth certificate? This way I get my check for 2 mil. pounds. (British airways, Delta and American are going to very happy campers) wow everything England owns belong to blacks from the west Indies. In America Microsoft, Google and paypal (to name a few) would not have been around had it not been for slavery
King Jawge. ..I could have written that article. It is exactly my view.
I wonder if reparations were given, do you think that Jamaica has the leadership and the business management team... to invest and spend this bounty in such a way that it would guarantee prosperity for all?The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
I am actually commenting on the link you posted.
I support the views of the writer.
I am merely extrapolating the thought of a Jamaican style management of reparations.
Hope you are doing well.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
According to whom ? you never seem to have a constructive input ,piggybacking or cheerleading what you percieve to be great is your forte.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Mawning gamma!
Anybady whey feel seh dem doan waan their take out of reparation funds should still take it and give it to me!
We will cross de bridge when we get there but governments could be white both physically and philosophically.Me waan my money in my pocket,our govt adapted the very governmental structures of the country that should pay reparation.Last edited by Rockman; October 14, 2015, 12:17 PM.