Dudus or Lotto Scamming...

Isn't it ironic that you are so into who started lottery scam yet have little interest in who started TG strongmanship?
    Dudus inherited a position that is a JLP creation.

so its back to a ljp/pnp thing?

Not at all,the PNP is equally blameworthy so it remains a Govt thing.

isn't it ironic that you are trying to distance the "godfather of scamming" from the PNP...an organization he was a card carrying member & decision maker for?

You have a point Bticky
            But who gave Bruce permission to represent Tivoli? Without having to sit on the NEC of the jlp.

thanks for bolstering my point...

Your point,what about Rudi's?

Jamaica is painted green and orange,just like this webpage(orange or gold?).
                Based on the case of the "first scammer," is the consensus to do away with the NEC process as it is to do away with garrison donmanship?
                Last edited by Rockman; October 15, 2015, 09:24 AM.

the consensus is to not have major crime figures in the official hierarchy of the political parties...

How NEC members are chosen?
                    Last edited by Rockman; October 15, 2015, 09:23 AM.

they are voted in...or out...

A wan Hobson chice dat!

The real answer is BOTH...but all I see is points scoring here.

Personally, I fear the PNP dinosaurs and the JLP young turks the most.

The most dangerous arms of both death machines.

bwoy willi...when yuh inna di gideon yuh have to make the tough choices...& tings not runniong right now there is only one choice

Hmmm... I'm thinking for you there has always been only one choice. LOL.

never voted in my life...voting out portia in this one though...trust mi on that

Just that I am looking for the fingerprints of the Prime Minister there,there is ZERO chance of missing them regarding the Dudus scene.