Hanover, 58 murders, going for the JA record..

• Hanover, 58 murders, going for the JA record..

The politicians in Hanover have not made a statement to the general public.......http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...spect_19233013

bwoy, nice nice Hanover. Hear the rate rising in Portland too, while nowhere close, I hope the trend don't continue.

Not defending any politician here, but how does a country intercept the misdeeds of a person who is about to slaughter an entire family?

Nuff things need to be done. The country can't get rid of all of these Killers but this is happening too often in Jamaica. It is part of the role of the politician to put policies in place to deter some of these actions and good policing to break it up before it happen and good community work(including the politician's) to help change mindset.

Can't let them off so easy. If so why do we elect them then whey they go on stage and shout how they know how to cut crime????

Nuff things need to be done. The country can't get rid of all of these Killers but this is happening too often in Jamaica. It is part of the role of the politician to put policies in place to deter some of these actions and good policing to break it up before it happen and good community work(including the politician's) to help change mindset.

Can't let them off so easy. If so why do we elect them then whey they go on stage and shout how they know how to cut crime????
          I don't know why people vote, Sass. Road, water and light are not my concern. Crime certainly is, but I don't know if I am ever swayed by what they say on stage with regards to that.

better question...how does the "godfather of scamming" hold sway in the ruling party?

Whether it is light, water, road or security, we need to hold them accountable. I know there is not enough money to go around but one way to cut down on crime is to have community groups, including police youth club and making yourself available as a politician to give an encouraging word and not even that them can't do.

Who yuh talking, the Cash Plus boss?!?

The man was on the NEC to rhatid.

Is this something they all know about? At least one other person?

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/power/53783

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/colum...e-PNP_16758975