How Ben Carson actually reacted when held at gunpoint

• How Ben Carson actually reacted when held at gunpoint

Guy comes in and puts the gun in my ribs and I just said, ‘I believe you want the guy behind the counter.’”

“He said, ‘oh, OK,’ and went over there. I redirected him,” Carson added.

http://www.msnbc.com/msnbc/how-ben-c...-held-gunpoint

Yet he keeps rising in the polls?

We are trapped in the Twilight Zone with this bredda
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Thinking about it, Gamma is right. He gave his best answer about the Hurricane. LOL!!!

"at a popeyes organization"? the head office?

The big fowl coop
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL!

This guy is incredibly stoopid!

Proof that smarts in one area does not necessarily translate into smarts in any other area.