• Today I decided to check out the Jamaica Logistics Hub

website to see if there were any new developments

So I went to the site listed on their FB page:

http://www.jamaicalogisticshub.com

Browser says "Page Not Found"

Oh well.......

Maybe I will try their email address to see if that is still active

hahahahahah

Mi nuh tell yuh long time? Panamax expansion done next year and we nuh bruk ground on anything yet, we still ah study.

Hylton clueless. Is dem kinda people overseeing our affairs.

Dawg nyam wi suppah.

Hylton should have been relieved of his misery(Ministry) long time ago.

If not long time ago, certainly for this.

Hylton has dedicated the better part of his tenure as minister to this logistics hub project. It was supposed to be Jamaica's holy grail, the thing that would move us out of our wretched state.

It should have been made very clear to him that failure is not an option. But whether or not that was made clear, for me, it has turned out to be a fiasco.

He should do honorable thing and resign. Or be fired. But he should pack his bags and go.

Totally agree.

Way out of his depth.

If I was living in jamaica, I would look to start a new party like dem have here...The Liberal Greens.

Technical business people (engineers, etc) who belive in sustainable business devolopment. So not poisoning the envirnoment. You can have prosperous business AND maintain a healthy environment for the fuuture.

Respect for financial independence, people and Mother nature.

The Liberal Greens. I will check them out. Sounds like a platform I could believe in.

The Liberal Greens.
              Sound like some people who juss nyam nuff veggie

For health and strength and daily greens, we give liberal tonx. LoL

Yes I, and for sure dem would like nyam yuh STEMs as well. Not just the leaf.

LOL....miseeit