• Hi, I'm presidential candidate Ben Carson,

and I have cable.

mrscarsoncrop
    The meme circulating on social media comparing Michelle Obama, the wife of President Barack Obama, with Lacena “Candy” Carson, the wife of Republican presidential candidate Ben Carson
    INSTAGRAM
    There’s a particularly mean meme about presidential candidate Dr. Ben Carson and his wife, Lacena, aka Candy, circulating around social media. In the meme, President Barack Obama and Michelle Obama are striking at the China state dinner Friday. President Obama is dressed in a well-tailored tuxedo, and the first lady has long, side-swept hair and an off-the-shoulder, custom-made Vera Wang gown.

http://www.theroot.com/articles/cult...gmktg%3Aclicks
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

She'd usher in a new style for sure if she became First Lady!

Swag vs anti swag

Yeah, but do you notice how intense their hand holding seems in that photo!

Carson is a white man in a Black Man's skin. As a matter fact, I don't even know what he is..I doubt he knows.

I think he is worse than Chump.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You and Rupert Murdoch differ on the subject. LOL!!!

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-34472397

He is more dangerous because he disarms people with his personality and he has an impressive back story of "pulling yourself up by your own bootstaps" which Republicans claim to like.

He knows exactly what he is doing and why he is doing it. Had he not made some of those outragoues statements he would be at the back of the pack with the also-rans right now.

he is a purple-neck ... i.e. a black redneck!

Yeah...House Slave is probably to light for him. he can't be associated with anything Black

wonder what he and Clarence Thomas thing of each other? wouldn't be surprised if they don't get along.....

How you think H. L and Missy would get along with him.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

like a house on fire!