Damion Crawford out

• Damion Crawford out

Was it because he was not into the pork or did he joke out the re-election?

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/n...ural-st-andrew

Originally posted by Time View Post
    Was it because he was not into the pork or did he joke out the re-election?

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/n...ural-st-andrew
    LOL....Yuh behind. Dat deh yute ah eediat....Empty Vessel just full of hot air.

Vanquished by a College man Wi ave one highly placed source inna di winning camp who mek wi sight di rake lang time.

No surprise

Woe have been surprised if he won! Ironically Atkinson is unchallenged

What exactly is going on though. Some say its the candidates that are trying to steer away from curry goat politics that are getting booted. I doubt it is a simple as that.

Whatever it is, it appears that the party leadership has less control on the outcomes of these races.

LOL....Yuh behind. Dat deh yute ah eediat....Empty Vessel just full of hot air.

Vanquished by a College man Wi ave one highly placed source inna di winning camp who mek wi sight di rake lang time.

No surprise
          I heard about his long standing dispute with Oliver Cue plus his refusal to give handout. Damion dug his own grave. Looks like he saw it coming and that is why he said that he was n't going to run.

"Damion stand up and seh him nuh inna curry goat politics, but a nuh suh di ting guh. You can't just change the ting suh; it's a process," Clifton Findley, a Blake supporter said.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...wford_19232113

Listen to how he dug his own grave. https://www.facebook.com/cvmtv/video...8/?pnref=story

Originally posted by Time View Post
              "Damion stand up and seh him nuh inna curry goat politics, but a nuh suh di ting guh. You can't just change the ting suh; it's a process," Clifton Findley, a Blake supporter said.
              Oliver Clue? Process?! KMFT!

Damion did not dig his own grave. He's the one living, while the constituents continue to die, wither away in their greed and ignorance.

if he runs his mouth to his constituency the way he does in the Media, some is going to be turned off.

I think he did dig his own grave and for those who may have been borderline the "I trick dem" comment was the last straw. it showed contempt...unnuh nuh smart like me is what he was saying which was an extremely arrogant way to deal with people ...

I wonder if him gonna send his resume to INDECOM?

yeah, one too many times. It helps to be humble sometimes.

Certainly! And we've had enough arrogance in politics.

But still, I pity those fools who seem to want to maintain the status quo.

One can be sure that the ones who are saying that have a personal interest in maintaining the status quo.

That is true. I want to see young politicians survive and get out the olders but they have to be more disciplined in their approach and work 2 times as hard at their craft.

If you notice it is a battle of the olders vs the youngsters in most of these battles and at the moment status quo seems to be winning in most of these cases or at least creating havoc. The youngsters can't afford to be arrogant at all because people think they are talking down to them.

Manny Chin done tell wi loooong time.