Dave Cameron - Time to "move on" from slavery
Dave Cameron- We must NEVER forget the Holocaust!!
http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2014...n_5265335.html"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
it EASIER for him and them to move on their vestiges are the good kind.
is like during apartheid an Afrikaner yute was complaining how he could not get a visa to travel to Jamaica on a south African passport ... ihad to she ... bredren, SOUTH AFRICANS cannot go to certain areas of their own country BECAUSE of apartheid!
perspective is a helluva sinting!
ben carson lose mi with his muslim and the presidency statement! consider that the us once had a secretary of state named henry Kissinger....who had at least co-comitant allegiance to Israel as he did the us (SECRETARY OF STATE!)
yeah, it easy fi move on when you a gi wi prison as a gift. Some political advisor coulda tell you it nuh seem right.
Where else in the world is this done???
You couldn't donate to Education, job training or even build a **** hotel like everybody else??? That would stop at least 1500 people from coming to your country.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Carson need some reality. A reporter tell him a Hurricane is in the gulf and asked him if it headed this way, what would he do if he was president and he said "I don't know"
How can you be running for president and give that answer.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Gamma after Katrina and the one that hit the east coast last year he should have done better than that.
He didn't have to be elaborate but just say he would get in touch with the necessary authorities and take the needed step. "I don't know" is not a good answer as it affects a lot of Americans.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
but its true 'sass! he doesn't know! you want him to mek up **** and den get cussed for it?
I agree it is something that he ought to know, but if he doesn't he just doesn't!
fact is he should have at least a Vague idea.
Can you imagine an opponent playing a New Orleans tape during the Hurricane and saying "I don't know" in an ad??
Again his answer should have been better.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.