Dave Cameron - Time to "move on" from slavery

It's okay to be honest and say you don't know, but such an answer proves he's an ass and should not be running for the highest office of the land.

We have enough recent lessons for him to know.

A better answer would be he would get in his experts and they would fix things so quickly your head would spin.

That answer should be worth a good 2-3 points in the Republican primary pools

but he doesn't even know THAT!

it was an honest answer...that's all I can say ... take what you will and leave what you must ... its an honest answer.

That's what Trump would have said.

The man seh when him was a bwoy him and him friends dem used to fling stones after car and when the Babylon come,dem would a run a scale two big walls and turn round and laff after them because them know seh the fat cops dem couldn't jump fence. He then said that was before you were shot by the Po-po. Him laff, then seh a joke him a mek.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

him not well .... Clarence Thomas suffers a similar "outoftouchedness" with reality.

I hadn't heard about that one before you posted it. Wow.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oixsh5ctQvg

"Throwing rocks at cars, I really liked that. Sometimes, the police would come, always in unmarked cars. And, they'd be chasing us across the field, and they would think they trapped us," he said. "Now, that was back in the days before they would shoot you."

He paused and then added: "I'm just kidding! You know they wouldn't do that."

Carson laughed, and the predominantly white audience laughed along with him.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/...b0dd85030ae03d

'zas lord!

That was not suppose to come out.

Allow me to say this - what a phuqin idiot. What an embarrassment!

What a wasteman!

Labor Party leader Jeremy Corbyn on Jamaica and reparations.

I am with the 70s socialist on this one!

https://youtu.be/Mp8zuuulirE?t=246

Unuh just a find out. Herman Cain was conscious compared to this Steppin Fetchit.

Decent answer, yes!

absolutely. I think the argument against reparations or even considering reparations is an emotional one, less so than the arguments for reparations.

Let's be frank though...reparations will NEVER happen, but enhance economic partnership like Corbyn state is a possibility, as its win-win, if done right and is affordable.

The West is NOT as wealthy as they like to pose to be. Consumerism has eaten out the core like battery acid.

Willi what can happen is the apology together with a formula to calculate a value reparations and the use that as the basis for economic enhancement.

I think that is possible and doable.

We just need to keep up the pressure. A lot of things have happened that at one point did not seem likely ..... We must be steadfast.