Britain to transfer prisoners to Jamaica

• Britain to transfer prisoners to Jamaica

Britain to pay 40% of the cost of a new prison. I guess we will have to borrow the other 60% with interest then Jamaican will absorb the cost of holding British prisoners.

http://www.islandjamsentertainment.c...ime-in-the-uk/

A dis Cameron come a Jamaica fah??? KMT. More prison. Yeah..

Really?!? I can't believe this shyt!

Ok, Andrew, please, put up a half decent slate and tear that agreement to shreds!

This is nonsense!

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lates...son-in-Jamaica

Run di white bwoy and ell him fi gwey.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Andrew??? Slate??? Where is his plan? That should come first, no?

Some demand reparations for Slavery...Babylon responds with a Prison.

Babylon Shitstem is a Vampiya....Sucking the Blood of di Sufferah

Cyaan tap bun out dem spiritually corrupt Vampiya nuh time soon

I assume these must be Jamaican criminals with no legal right to stay in Britain.

Apparently the British are afraid that if they send them back to Jamaican prisons in their current deplorable state they may be subject to human rights challenges.

My greater concern is Portia derelictions.
                He made the announcement,we did not hear it first from her.It was arbitrary ,how we feel is apparently irrelevant.
                What posses me off is if England is so concerned about saving its tax payers a dollar then consider early release,that option was removed by the latest development.

They could do an early release, but I am guessing they would then deport them to Jamaica.

I don't know if Jamaica really had much to bargain with. The fact that they are just contributing 25 million pounds says a lot in itself.

Madness.

Babylon release di chain, but dem a use dem brain!

Canmeron a catch hell back home fi even offer the 25m.

What a prekeh!

Lets see if Portia clever enuff to build the prison ah bush and turn round sell GP for $$$$ to tourism/industrial interests (Paulwell to him him cut, of course).

They could do an early release, but I am guessing they would then deport them to Jamaica.

I don't know if Jamaica really had much to bargain with. The fact that they are just contributing 25 million pounds says a lot in itself.
                        The British want them locked up. If they release them then most will end up back in England or US or Canada.

They have been trying to do this for a long time. You want to tell me that is the only news Cameron had????

Really sad.

So it is a question of sooner or later?

He is mandated to always use the opportunity to further the homosexual agenda.
                              Is he a waste man?