H.L something to help you out :All things Ganja

• H.L something to help you out :All things Ganja

Yuh can stop smoke di Bush wid di mexicans on your R &R trips.

He’s a successful rapper and an actor — and now Snoop Dogg is branching out into the world of digital marijuana appreciation.

The noted aficionado announced plans this week for a multimedia platform called MerryJane.com to celebrate all things related to the weed.

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/nati...icle-1.2371004

Yes FB does have private emails and a messenger app, faster than a long distance phone call.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Oh, I was lookin' for you X. You are so hard to find most of the time.

Very nice discourse by the holy father on the White House lawn this mornin'.......

And many thanks for the fb messenger advice. I did not know I could use the messenger app. for private communication. That mean I am going to STOP using skype............................................. .

Use whatever you want ,juss mek sure it mek sense , i am always here to help you in whatever reference you need ....here we go again, hard to find ,most of the time ......me ?

Have you ever tried ganja ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.