Mosiah, how mi nuh hear u sey nutten boss? Soldiers testifying they witness Police killing unarmed tied up prisoners. A wen since soldier fraid a police? Dem soldier need fi guh jail...dem witness, an nuh duh nutten, not even talk down di police? Police bad a JA..some real Mckoy weh soldier fraida
Tivoli COE
I was in constant touch with individuals in Tivoli while the incursion was in progress. They told me of the very things we hearing about now, so it does not surprise me that soldiers will be saying this. The good police, the handful of them, will say the same thing.
Tivoli needed an invasion but even wars have rules. The JCF was murderous and its officers need to have the book flung in their faces. And we are unable to identify the specific guilty officers, it should not be too hard to point out their commanders. Somebody, a few of them well, must be held accountable!
Agreed, We should hold the Commanders responsible and they should be charged or at the minimum be removed from the Force. I'm pretty sure of these cops waited for that moment to go in and wipe out some of the previously untouchables. Questions still remains, who were firing guns at the Police during the time of the Incursion? Not sure if this number was released but I would be very interested to know how many of the ones killed had gunshot residue on their hands. Not that they deserved to die but that is a important piece of info.
I wonder what is their(the soldiers') vested interest..,and isn't it weird,we normally have reservations about soldiers carrying out law enforcement activities yet in this case it was the actions of the police force that proved inappropriate?
It was a feeding frenzy after the security forces gained the upper hand,that was facilitated by the failure of supervision by ranked and filed members of th JCF.It was either an egregious oversigt by the planners or part of the plan.Last edited by Rockman; September 21, 2015, 03:39 PM.
Mo...ahammmm!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
No and i dont want nuh draw from yuh , after all these years of me asking ,where was the JFJ ?
Yuh deh pan yuh phone ...aaaah sah !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.