• I hope y'all watching the debate

This is comedy at its finest!

The black man and Bush numbers going to drop like a ripe breadfruit after tonight. They're toosoft spoken. The woman stock gone up.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

This is comedy at its finest!
      John kasich seems to be the only one making sense. Pity he's not getting much air time.

And he's not getting much applause for talking sense.

This is really sick. Hillary or Bernie should slaughter anyone of these fools.

And, btw, Fiorina is very difficult to look at!

Who wants to hear sense? This is entertainment!

Trump say "I did not attack him on his looks and believe me there is plenty of subject matter there"

Wooiiii! I think we need to invite Trump to be a RBoyz forumite!

The black man's name is Ben Carson, btw, Jangle! (The black man... )

I don't mind soft-spoken people, once they're making sense. Barack is soft-spoken.

I honestly never knew about him until tonight
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

it entertaining fi true

I just had a beer by myself, something I never do. This is that good!

And you still won't after tonight!

The ugly woman a slap up Chump

Women don't like being called ugly. Especially the ugly ones.

Atlantic City is a disaster, true. Who eff it up.

Woooiiieee fat man just bitch slap the ugly woman

Imagine Hillary debating Carly...Hillary would win the looks vote.

SCARY!